She finally let me take a picture…

She finally let me take a good picture of her wearing the crown she was so proud to make in therapy last Monday.  She hasn’t been able to put it on a lot lately as her sensory issues have been making it really difficult.  I think the edges of the paper were really bothering her.

She has not worn it much this past week, so getting a picture of her when she is actually wearing it has not been easy lol….

She often does not like me taking pictures and gets very shy for the camera. Many times I have tried to take a picture of her and she just about goes into hysterics when I try to.

I always have to ask her before I take a picture of her or I have to sneak them lol.

When I do get them I am very happy I did :).  The only way I got her to let me take this one was by telling her to show everyone her Peppa pig video that she was watching on my tablet.  She was really enjoying watching the videos and wanted me to take a picture of that. I just was lucky that she was wearing the crown at the same time.

Here she is wearing her special made crown.

IMG_1304

Leave a Reply

