Good Eating Day :)

I don’t get very many of them so when Juli has a good eating day where I don’t have to coax her too much then I celebrate lol.

Today was one of those days :).

She ate well before going to school. I asked her what she wanted to eat for lunch and she told me pasta, then behold an hour later she is presenting me with an empty bowl and asking for more!

I really do love easy eating days as they really don’t happen that often.

Supper was the same. May have been the same meal, but I don’t mind as she asked for it and she ate it well, fast (for her) and happily.

I’ll take that any day -yay!!!

Leave a Reply

