Back to Normal, eating wise :(…

Yep, we are back to normal.

Unfortunately.

I wish it would have lasted, but we are back to a not so good eating day. She took over 1.5 hours to work on her granola breakfast bar that I gave her and after that I just gave up as I knew I’d be working on getting her to eat lunch soon before heading to school.

I served her a slice of pizza half an hour ago at 11:30am which she is still working on. We leave for school in 45 minutes at 12:45pm.

The life of getting an autistic kid who can’t stay in one place for than the blink of an eye to eat lol.

She really likes fish, so going to make organic fish sticks for dinner. Maybe that will entice her :). They really are super yummy. Even hubby and I enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

