Saying Goodbye….

The year is almost over and it’s time to say good-bye.  2015 was actually one of the best years I’ve had.

It was the year that I found out that I have Asperger’s and it’s the year that I started and became much more mentally healthy.

I started on Zoloft and it has pretty much changed my life :).  I’m so thankful for it and now it is helping to live life more fully and happily.

Don’t get me wrong…..I still have a lot to work on, but that is what 2016 is for, and I’m welcoming it!

I accomplished my New Years resolution for last year – to work on myself and become mentally healthy. Check!

Now my new resolution is to continue what I have started.  Also continue to build on my Fitbit walking as I have finally found an exercise I can do that I’m successful at and I enjoy!

A second resolution I have is to work on doing more things for me. I always think of it, but then feel guilty as I have so much else to focus on. I need to change that frame of mind…..

I need to dig myself into my soaps again as well as reading and other things I enjoy ☺️.

The New Year 2016 starts in 15 minutes and that’s my plan ☺️🎉🎊!!

Happy New Year everyone!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

