Katie moments…

I always think about and miss Katie, but there are times when it’s more often and more potent.

This weekend is one of those times. I’m having a lot more Katie moments and I’m not sure why….

I feel like I’m always thinking about her and something she did and/or liked.

I feel like my heart is getting tugged at a bit more than usual this weekend.

Making me have thoughts that I would do anything if she would come back to me….

Sometimes I wish life could be like it is in my fictional soap opera land, where no one really ever dies and somehow they all come back alive and shock everyone.

If only……..

Leave a Reply

