Never thought I’d be colouring again :)….

When one of my BFF told me that I should try colouring to help me de-stress and calm my anxiety, I thought she was joking.

Then she told me that there are colouring books for adults and they are designed to help us relax while we colour.

She sent me the link to check some out online and after quite a bit of research on them, I took the leap and got myself a few :).

I’m so glad I did!

Now I’m building my collection of adult colouring books and I’m even collecting different types of pencil crayons and pens to colour with.

There is a whole world to explore when it comes to colouring books for adults, and I have just begun my journey into this world :).

I’m really looking forward to getting to dig deeper. I’ve found a doctor who colouring book as well as a Harry Potter series of colouring books that I’m definitely excited about!!!

I can’t wait to see what other exciting books I will find.

This is one of the basics that I am starting with. I like it as I can be creative. There is not preset colours I should be using like there are in pictures with plants, animals and people…. 

  
There are so many out there!! Something perfect for everyone :). You really should give colouring a try ☺️.

Leave a Reply

