Trying to relax….

I know that tomorrow (today now) is going to be a full, busy, crazy, hectic day.

I’m half looking forward to it and half not. I definitely know that without the help of the Zoloft, I wouldn’t have been able to handle even half of this.

I’m not handling it very well. One of my bff’s is pretty much dictating and I’m following. But I’m extremely grateful she is because without her this wouldn’t be happening!!

And it needed to happen a long time ago!

From now on my mom is going to have people around her all the time that care for her and about her. This is a world of relief for me.

Now all I have to do is handle/survive the craziness of tomorrow and then everything should be ok lol…. Yep, that all I have to do….. That’s not much is it?!?!

I decided I needed some colouring therapy to try and help me relax so I can sleep well and not wake up all the time. I’m trying my Mandela colouring book and building a pretty color scheme ☺️.

The Zoloft works well for my daily life things, but this is way more than that – way more….

Just please say a prayer that the move for my mom goes smoothly, or at least as much as possible 🙂

Leave a Reply

