A nightmarish day is finally resolved and over….

Today was definitely a roller coaster!!!

It was either involving tons of running around, tons of stress or tons of worrying and hurrying….

I just got home about half an hour ago and I left the house at 10:30am. I didn’t stop once during that time.

Well, I’m stopping now, and I’m taking a good part of tomorrow off!! I need some time to organize….

Today was a complete break in routine and that didn’t help but add to the other stressors of the day.

Mom is settled in for the night and she is feeling much better. Today was a really traumatic day for her and I’m just glad she is now comfy and able to relax 🙂

Leave a Reply

