Too much :(….

Yesterday was all about doing a lot…too much in fact.  I was running on complete adrenaline and total lack of sleep.

Today I regret that. Not what I managed to accomplish, just how much I pushed myself to do it all.

And of course, how much my hand and foot hurt when I went to bed last night :(…..

I should have taken it more easier yesterday knowing that I needed to be out most of the day today.

Sometimes I’m on a roll and I just want to go go go! I forget I need to listen to my body too……

It’s so hard, when you’re accomplishing things!!

I’m just happy the tomorrow is a keep calm and relax day. I really need one of those right now……..

Leave a Reply

