Balancing Act….

Yesterday was a day for non-stop running around and getting as much done as I could. And I over did it….

Today I have to force myself to take it easy and blend equally getting some things around here done with relaxing :)…

Definitely easier said – or in this case written lol – than done.

Got Juli off to school and now I’ve been having some catch up time with my soaps.

In a little bit when this episode is finished, I’m going to go and get some steps in and work on some easy chores :). Then give my hands a break so I can tackle the bathroom this afternoon.

Get things done today, but time it right so that I don’t end up hurting or overwhelmed. Juli asked to go to daycare after school for a bit so that gives me a little extra time :).

Yay lol!!

Leave a Reply

