I was a good girl this afternoon lol…

I’m always being told by those that love me, that I need to listen to my body. To stop and rest when my body tells me to…

Well, I don’t very often listen, but today I did.

Yesterday was a very long day and my body needed today to recover. So I listened and took it easy. Trust me, that’s not very easy for me to do lol!!

Yesterday my body was trying to get me to slow down and stop and I wouldn’t listen. I regretted it last night and today.

I don’t want to make that mistake again lol….

So I was a good girl this afternoon and forced myself to take it easy on the big chores and focus on the small ones…

I know H will be proud of me 😊👍🏻…

Leave a Reply

