This is great for sick kids – especially autistic ones….

I love Amazon.ca! I can always find just what I need there whenever I need it :).

I always have a really hard time taking Juju’s temperature, and the only way she’ll let us test it is on her forehead.

I was looking on Amazon for a new ear thermometer and found one even better ☺️☺️☺️

I’m so excited as now taking her temp when I need to will be so easy and comfortable for her 🙂 :)!!!!


The screen even lights up green for a normal temp reading, yellow for a low fever and red for a high fever.

And everyone in the family can use it and since it’s no contact, there is no worry about passing along germs and having to thoroughly wash it in between uses!!!!!

Brilliant ☺️🌟👍🏼!!!

Leave a Reply

